Archives Staff

For appointments, reference requests, reproductions, permissions, and general questions, please send us a message. University offices looking for secure storage or destruction of records, or for boxes, should contact the Records Center.

Mark Frazier Lloyd
Director
(215) 898-2001
lloyd@upenn.edu
Joseph-James Ahern
Senior Archivist
(215) 898-5240
jjahern@upenn.edu
J.M. Duffin
Office Manager and Senior Archivist
(215) 898-2002
jmduffin@upenn.edu
Alyssa Hogan
Web and Media Specialist
(215) 746-5102
abhogan@upenn.edu
Timothy Horning
Public Services Archivist
(215) 898-7025
thorning@upenn.edu
Andrew Ross
Systems Consultant
(215) 573-8665
ross@dca.net